Nominations Committee Members

One (1) Academic Staff Member, approved for a two-year term by the Executive Committee from their Academic Staff Committee members and shall serve as Committee Chair.

David Scott, November 1, 2024

Four (4) Academic Staff Members, who are current members of Council, selected by Council

Bryn Hughes, November 6, 2023
Nimesh Patel, November 6, 2023
Susan Findlay, November 4, 2024
Richelle Marynowski, November 4, 2024

One (1) Undergraduate Student serving on Executive Committee, ex-officio
           Kairvee Bhatt, April 30, 2023

One (1) Graduate Student serving on Executive Committee, ex-officio
           Chloe Devoy, April 30, 2023

Resource Member (non-voting) (Administrative Support):
Jodie Gallais, Director, University Secretariat
Vicki Grisack, Governance Officer

Quorum = 4 Voting Members (Summer Quorum = 3 Voting Members)