COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Academic Timetable Committee Members

Committee Chair
Kathleen Massey Designate for Erasmus Okine, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), ex officio

Ex Officio Members
Vacant, Registrar or designate
Nicole Freiheit, Assistant Registrar, or designate Curriculum and Student Records
Harold Jansen, Dean or Designate, Arts & Science
Kelly Williams-Whitt, Dean or Designate, Business
Craig Loewen, Dean or Designate, Education
James Dobbie, Dean or Designate, Fine Arts
Helen Kelley, Dean or Designate, Graduate Studies
Monique Sedgwick, Dean or Designate, Health Sciences
Shelly Wismath, Dean or Designate, Liberal Education

Seven (7) Academic Staff Members, one selected by each Faculty and School Council;
Shawn Bubel (Maureen Hawkins July 1 - Dec 31, 2020), Arts & Science, June 30, 2021
Marie Matkin, Business, June 30, 2021
Noella Piquette, Education, June 30, 2021
Aaron Taylor, Fine Arts, June 30, 2021
Daniela Sirbu, Graduate Studies, June 30, 2021
Bernie Wojtowicz, Health Sciences, June 30, 2021
Brendan Cummins, Liberal Education, June 30, 2021

One (1) Professional Librarian, selected by the Professional Librarian Committee
Romany Craig, June 30, 2021

One (1) Undergraduate Student (or alternate), selected by Students' Union
Liam Connel (Holly Kletke) April 30, 2021

One (1) Graduate Student (or alternate), selected by the Graduate Students’ Association
Lauren Zink (Rachel Stark), April 20, 2021

Resource Members (non-voting):
Hillary Derksen, Administrative Assistant to Registrar
Trisha Henschel, Executive Director, Calgary Campus


Quorum = 11 Voting Members (Summer Quorum = 10 Voting Members)