Contact

University Secretariat (Governance) Staff

Jodie Gallais
Director, University Secretariat
jodie.gallais@uleth.ca
Tel: (403) 329-2010

 
Alison Piekema
Governance Officer (Senate, Board of Governors)
governance@uleth.ca
alison.piekema@uleth.ca 
Tel: (403) 329-2482

 

Vicki Grisack
Governance Assistant (General Faculties Council, Board of Governors)
victoria.grisack@uleth.ca
Tel: (403) 382-7117

 

Office of the President

Office: A750 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2201
Fax: (403) 329-2097


Board of Governors

Chair of the Board of Governors
Dean Gallimore 

Office: A750 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2482
Fax: (403) 329-2097
Email: board.chair@uleth.ca

General Faculties Council

Chair of General Faculties Council
Mike Mahon, President and Vice-Chancellor

Office: A750 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 382-7117
Fax: (403) 329-2097
Email: president@uleth.ca

Senate

Chancellor
Charles Weaselhead

Office: A750 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2482
Fax: (403) 329-2097
Email: chancellor@uleth.ca