Upcoming Events

Sun, Jun 16, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Father’s Day, with live music by Charlie Ewing and Lonni Robley.

Mon, Jun 17, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Join the Agility team for a Pride Prep Party on Monday, June 17, and make some swag for the flag raising and parade!

Tue, Jun 18, 2024
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Join us to raise the Progress Pride Flag at the SU bus loop on Tuesday, June 18 at 11 a.m.! There will be a community BBQ following the event.

Wed, Jun 19, 2024
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Join Iikaisskini Indigenous Services as we celebrate National Indigenous Peoples Day on campus on Wednesday, June 19 at 11 a.m. in the Iikaisskini (Low Horn) Gathering Centre!

Thu, Jun 20, 2024
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The newly established University of Lethbridge Business Corporation (ULBC) will hold a community open house on Thursday, June 20 from 5 to 7 p.m. at St.

Sat, Jun 22, 2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Walk with ULethbridge in the Lethbridge Pride Parade 2024 on Saturday, June 22! Parade registration opens Monday, June 3 until Thursday, June 20.

Tue, Jun 25, 2024
To Thu, Jun 27, 2024
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Spark your creativity exploring 3D printing, laser cutting and engraving, and/or vinyl cutting in the Innovation Zone!

Fri, Jun 28, 2024, 9:00 am
Ends Sat, Sep 28, 2024, 4:30 pm

Work from the ULethbridge Art Collection