Academic Quality Assurance Committee Members

Committee Chair
Alan Siaroff, Designate for Erasmus Okine, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), ex officio

One (1) Academic Staff Member of Deans’ Council, selected by Deans’ Council
Chris Mattatall, June 30, 2023

Five (5) Tenured Faculty Members, selected by General Faculties Council Nominations Committee for three (3) year staggered terms
Aaron Taylor, June 30, 2022
Craig Coburn, June 30, 2022
Lynn Kennedy, June 30, 2024
Danny Balderson, June 30, 2024
Kevin McGeough, June 30, 2023

One (1) Undergraduate Student (or Alternate), selected by the Students’ Union
Rebecca Parkkari (Cayley Fleischman), April 30, 2022

One (1) Graduate Student (or Alternate), selected by the Graduate Students' Association
Priyanka Dutt (Chloe Devoy), April 30, 2022

Resource Member (Non-Voting)
Kristie Masuda, Acting Coordinator, Academic Programming
Vicki Grisack, Governance Assistant

Quorum = 5 Voting Members (Summer Quorum = 4 Voting Members)