All in-person classes on the Lethbridge and Calgary Campuses resume on Monday, September 20, 2021. Click here for details.

Registrar's Office

Registrar's Office

Please contact us for information or help:

General Inquiries: regoffice@uleth.ca
Admissions Inquiries: admissions@uleth.ca
Transfer Inquiries: transfer@uleth.ca
Registration and Student Records Inquiries: student.records@uleth.ca
Ad Hoc Room Booking room.booking@uleth.ca
Timetabling: timetabling@uleth.ca
Calgary Campus: calgary.campus@uleth.ca

The Registrar's Office is responsible for the academic records for the institution including student records, applications, offers of admission, transcripts, Academic Calendar etc. It also oversees the course and exam schedules, registration, add/drop/withdrawal, graduation applications, and highlights important dates and deadlines.

Registrar's Office News

Digital Parchments Available on MyCreds.ca

University of Lethbridge graduates (as of October 2020 Convocation) will have access to a verified, secure digital copy of their parchment(s) on MyCreds.ca.

Papers

Fall 2021 Final Exam Schedules (coming soon)

Fall 2021 final exam schedules are coming soon.

Fall 2021 FAQ

As we move primarily online Fall 2021, here are answers to our students' most frequently asked questions.

Program Change Available on the Bridge

You can now change your program or major, as well as add a second major (select programs only) on the Bridge.

2021/2022 Academic Calendars

The 2021/2022 Academic Calendars are available. Browse our academic programming and course catalogues.