Student Enrolment and Registrar Services

Student Enrolment and Registrar Services

Please contact us for information or help:

General Inquiries: regoffice@uleth.ca
Admissions Inquiries: admissions@uleth.ca
Transfer Inquiries: transfer@uleth.ca
Registration and Student Records Inquiries: student.records@uleth.ca
Ad Hoc Room Booking room.booking@uleth.ca
Timetabling: timetabling@uleth.ca
Calgary Campus: calgary.campus@uleth.ca

Student Enrolment and Registrar Services is responsible for the academic records for the institution including student records, applications, offers of admission, transcripts, Academic Calendar etc. It also oversees the course and exam schedules, registration, add/drop/withdrawal, graduation applications, and highlights important dates and deadlines.

Student Enrolment and Registrar Services News

ULethbridge Connect – Student Newsletter

ULethbridge Connect is your connection to all things student-focused at the University of Lethbridge. Important dates and deadlines, student service information, announcements and updates and more – all in one place.

Papers

Spring 2022 Final Exams

There is no scheduled final exam period for the Spring 2022 term. See your instructor for details regarding your class assignments and assessments.

Spring 2022 FAQ

We are excited to welcome you to the Spring 2022 term at uLethbridge. Here’s what you can expect this spring with answers to some frequently asked questions.

2022/2023 Academic Calendars

The 2022/2023 Academic Calendars are available. Browse our academic programming and course catalogues.

Digital Parchments Available on MyCreds.ca

University of Lethbridge graduates (as of October 2020 Convocation) will have access to a verified, secure digital copy of their parchment(s) on MyCreds.ca.

Program Change Available on the Bridge

You can now change your program or major, as well as add a second major (select programs only) on the Bridge.