Registrar's Office

Registrar's Office

Currently serving you 100% virtually.
Please contact us for information or help:

General Inquiries: regoffice@uleth.ca
Admissions Inquiries: admissions@uleth.ca
Transfer Inquiries: transfer@uleth.ca
Registration and Student Records Inquiries: student.records@uleth.ca
Ad Hoc Room Booking room.booking@uleth.ca
Timetabling: timetabling@uleth.ca
Calgary Campus: calgary.campus@uleth.ca

The Registrar's Office is responsible for the academic records for the institution including student records, applications, offers of admission, transcripts, Academic Calendar etc. It also oversees the course and exam schedules, registration, add/drop/withdrawal, graduation applications, and highlights important dates and deadlines.

Registrar's Office News

Papers

Fall 2020 Final Exam Schedules

Fall 2020 final exam schedules are now available.

Program Change Available on the Bridge

You can now change your program or major, as well as add a second major (select programs only) on the Bridge.

Fall 2020 FAQ

As we move primarily online this fall, here are answers to our students' most frequently asked questions.

Fall 2020 Timetable Update

We have carefully considered which courses will be delivered with face-to-face experiential learning activities in the Fall 2020 term and which courses cannot be offered at this time.

2020/2021 Academic Calendars

The 2020/2021 Academic Calendars are available. Browse our academic programming and course catalogues.