Registrar's Office

Registrar's Office

Please contact us for information or help:

General Inquiries: regoffice@uleth.ca
Admissions Inquiries: admissions@uleth.ca
Transfer Inquiries: transfer@uleth.ca
Registration and Student Records Inquiries: student.records@uleth.ca
Ad Hoc Room Booking room.booking@uleth.ca
Timetabling: timetabling@uleth.ca
Calgary Campus: calgary.campus@uleth.ca

The Registrar's Office is responsible for the academic records for the institution including student records, applications, offers of admission, transcripts, Academic Calendar etc. It also oversees the course and exam schedules, registration, add/drop/withdrawal, graduation applications, and highlights important dates and deadlines.

Registrar's Office News

Digital Parchments Available on MyCreds.ca

University of Lethbridge graduates (as of October 2020 Convocation) will have access to a verified, secure digital copy of their parchment(s) on MyCreds.ca.

Papers

Fall 2021 Final Exam Schedules

Fall 2021 final exam schedules are now available.

Fall 2021 FAQ

We are excited to welcome you to the Fall 2021 term at uLethbridge. Here’s what you can expect this fall with answers to some frequently asked questions.

Program Change Available on the Bridge

You can now change your program or major, as well as add a second major (select programs only) on the Bridge.

2021/2022 Academic Calendars

The 2021/2022 Academic Calendars are available. Browse our academic programming and course catalogues.