Mathematics & Statistics

Aminmohamed Adatia

FACULTY
Office:  C542 (UHall)
(403) 329-2473
aminmohamed.adatia@uleth.ca

 

Amir Akbary-Majdabadno

Study Leave;  July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021
FACULTY
Office: C564 (UHall)
(403) 329-2513
amir.akbary@uleth.ca
 

Jana Archibald

INSTRUCTOR
(Math & Statistics)
Office: C530 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2559
jana.archibald@uleth.ca

Dennis Connolly

Dennis Connolly

FACULTY - on leave
Office: C566 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2476
connolly@uleth.ca

Azar Eftekhari Targhi

Andrew Fiori

FACULTY
Office: C546 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2422
andrew.fiori@uleth.ca
 

sean-fitzpatrick-2019

Sean Fitzpatrick

INSTRUCTOR III
(Math & Statistics)
Office: C540 (UHall) 
(403) 332-5209
sean.fitzpatrick@uleth.ca

 

Esteban Gomez-Riviere

Esteban Gomez-Riviere
FACULTY (Math 0500, 0520)
Indigenous Student Success Cohort (ISSC)
Office: D516 (UHall)
(403) 332-4588
 

Habiba Kadiri

Leave:  July 1 - December 31, 2021
FACULTY
Office: C538 (UHall)
(403) 329-2477
habiba.kadiri@uleth.ca
 

Hadi Kharaghani

FACULTY
Office: C568 (UHall)
(403) 329-2471
kharaghani@uleth.ca
 

Sean Legge

INSTRUCTOR
(Math & Statistics)
Office: C518 (UHall) 
(403) 329-5103
sean.legge@uleth.ca
 

Dave Morris

FACULTY
Office: C514 (UHall)
(403) 329-2346
dave.morris@uleth.ca
 

Joy Morris

Joy Morris

FACULTY
Office: C536 (UHall)
(403) 332-4100
joy.morris@uleth.ca
 

Nathan Ng

Leave:  July 1 - December 31, 2021

FACULTY
Office: C558 (UHall)
(403) 329-5118
nathan.ng@uleth.ca
 

Jonathan Seldin

Jonathan Seldin

ADJUNCT FACULTY
Office: B580 (UHall)
(403) 329-2364
jonathan.seldin@uleth.ca
 

John Sheriff

Associate Chair (July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2024)
FACULTY (Statistics)
Office: D510 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2086
john.sheriff@uleth.ca