Instructors

Jana Archibald

INSTRUCTOR II
(Mathematics & Statistics)
jana.archibald@uleth.ca

D. Sean Fitzpatrick

INSTRUCTOR III
(Mathematics & Statistics)
sean.fitzpatrick@uleth.ca

Neal Jackett

INSTRUCTOR
(Mathematics / Statistics)
neal.jackett@uleth.ca

Sean Legge

INSTRUCTOR II
(Mathematics & Statistics)
sean.legge@uleth.ca

Trent Takeyasu

INSTRUCTOR
(Computer Science)
Systems Analyst
trent.takeyasu@uleth.ca

L. Nicole Wilson

INSTRUCTOR
(Computer Science, Mathematics, Statistics)
n.wilson@uleth.ca