Computer Science

John Anvik

FACULTY
Office: C544 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2382
john.anvik@uleth.ca
 

Robert Benkoczi

FACULTY
Office: C556 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2298
robert.benkoczi@uleth.ca
Optimization Research Group
 

Yllias Chali

Yllias Chali

FACULTY
Office: D514 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2331
yllias.chali@uleth.ca
 

Daya Gaur

FACULTY
Office: D512 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2496
daya.gaur@uleth.ca
Optimization Research Group
 

Howard Cheng

CHAIR - Study Leave:  July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021
FACULTY
Office: C570 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2182
howard.cheng@uleth.ca
ACM Programming Contest

Shahadat Hossain

FACULTY
Office: C576 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2475
shahadat.hossain@uleth.ca
Optimization Research Group

Hua Li

FACULTY
Office: C516 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2527
hua.li@uleth.ca

Wendy Osborn

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
FACULTY
Office: C560 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2294
wendy.osborn@uleth.ca
 

Jackie Rice

Jackie Rice

FACULTY
Associate Vice President, Research and Innovative Services
Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Office:  B632 (UHall)
Phone:  403-329-2431
j.rice@uleth.ca

trent-takeyasu-2019

Trent Takeyasu

INSTRUCTOR
System Administrator
Office: C512 (UHall) 
(403) 329-2311
trent.takeyasu@uleth.ca

Nicole Wilson

L. Nicole Wilson

INSTRUCTOR
(Computer Science & Statistics)
Office: C532 (UHall) 
(403) 329-5115
n.wilson@uleth.ca
 

John Zhang

FACULTY
Office: C528 (UHall) 
(403) 332-5238
john.zhang@uleth.ca