Volunteer Award Members

Ex Officio
Charles Weaselhead, Chancellor, Chair
Michael Mahon, President and Vice-Chancellor

Ten (10) members of Senate, appointed by Senate as follows:

Five (5) public members of Senate
Deb Best
Keri Colwell
David Saunders
Austin Mardon

One (1) member of the Alumni Association
Bill Spenceley

One (1) member of the non-academic staff
Catherine Drenth

One (1) member of the General Faculties Council
Rossitsa Yalamova

One (1) member of the Graduate Students’ Association
Lauren Zink

One (1) member of the Students’ Union
Tianna Read

Quorum = 7 Voting Members