COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Engagement Committee members

Committee Chair, appointed by the Senate
Carole Goodreau

Ex Officio
Charles Weaselhead, Chancellor

Minimum of thirteen (13) members of Senate, appointed by Senate
David Boras
Michelle Day
Judi Dormaar
Cathy Gillespie
Lori Harasem
Heather MacBeath
Jim Miller
Trevor Page
Letisha Peterson
Teresa Petriw
Mashhood Qazi
Katherine Rabbit-Young Pine
Isabel Russell
Moira Watson

Resource Members (non-voting)
vacant, Vice-President (Advancement)
Abigail Shakespeare, Manager, Constituent Engagement

Quorum = 8 Voting Members