Senate Executive Committee members

Ex Officio
Terry Whitehead, Chancellor, Chair
Digvir Jayas, President & Vice-Chancellor, Vice-Chair

Chairs of all standing committees of Senate
Duane Piper, Engagement Committee
Bruce Galts, Honorary Degrees Committee

One (1) Undergraduate Student, nominated by Students' Council for a one-year term
Maleeka Thomas

One (1) GFC representative to Senate, appointed by Senate
Bryn Hughes

At least one (1) other Member of Senate
Brad Tucker
Katherine Rabbit Young-Pine

Resource Members
Gage Desteur, Governance Officer
Jodie Gallais, Director, University Secretariat

Quorum = 4 Voting Members