Department of Neuroscience Contact

The Faculty of Arts and Science - Department of Neuroscience/CCBN is located in:
Science Commons
4401 University Drive
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 3M4
Phone: 403 394 3900

Departmental Chair, Dr. Robert Sutherland,  403 394 3987 
Administrative Assistant, Erin Cooke, 403 394 3900

You may also contact us using the following contact form: