Meet our Faculty & Staff

Roy Golsteyn

Roy Golsteyn

Faculty Biological Sciences Department
Office: SA9222
(403) 332-4553
roy.golsteyn@uleth.ca

dan-johnson

Dan Johnson

Faculty Geography Dept
Office: WE1012 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 329-2040
dan.johnson@uleth.ca

Stefan Kienzle

Stefan Kienzle

Faculty Geography Dept
Office: WE2012 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 380-1875
stefan.kienzle@uleth.ca

Kurt Klein

Kurt Klein

Faculty Economics Department
Office: C594 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2438
(403) 329-2519
klein@uleth.ca

Igor Kovalchuk

Igor Kovalchuk

Faculty Biological Sciences Department
Office: SA9238
(403) 329-2579
igor.kovalchuk@uleth.ca

Danny Le Roy

Danny Le Roy

Faculty Economics Department
Office: C588 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2733
(403) 329-2519
danny.leroy@uleth.ca

Tony Russell

Faculty Biological Sciences Department
Office: SA9218
(403) 329-2696
tony.russell@uleth.ca

Brent Selinger

Faculty
Biological Sciences Department
Office: SA9226
(403) 329-2309
selibl@uleth.ca

Hans-Joachim Wieden

Faculty Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: SA9116
(403) 329-2303
hj.wieden@uleth.ca