Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Indigenous Studies Faculty & Staff

Inge Genee

Department Chair
Office: C508 (UHall) 
(403) 380-1809
inge.genee@uleth.ca

 

Kari Anderson

Administrative Support

Office: A410 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2635

kari.anderson2@uleth.ca

Office hours:  Monday - Friday 12:30pm - 4:00pm

Hendrika Beaulieu

Assistant Professor

Office: A412 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2488

beaulieu@uleth.ca

Michelle Hogue

Michelle Hogue

Associate Professor

Office: A448 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2088

michelle.hogue@uleth.ca

paul_mckenzie-jones-2019

Paul McKenzie-Jones

Associate Professor

Office: A442 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2312

paul.mckenziejones@uleth.ca

Tara Million

Assistant Professor

Office: A446 (University Hall)

(403) 332-4665

tara.million@uleth.ca

Conor Snoek

Assistant Professor

Office: A454 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2721

conor.snoek@uleth.ca

Mary Fox

Sessional Instructor

Office: A444 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2692

foxmr@uleth.ca

 

Roy Pogorzelski

Sessional Instructor

roy.pogorzelski@uleth.ca

yvonne-tiger-2019

Yvonne Tiger

Sessional Instructor

Office: A526 (University Hall)

(403) 394-3907

tigery@uleth.ca