Meet our Faculty & Staff

yale-belanger-fma

Yale Belanger

Faculty
Office: D856 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 382-7101
Email: belayd@uleth.ca

Belanger Lab
Room: D-857 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 380-1882

Geoffrey Hale

Geoffrey Hale, Professor Emeritus

Faculty - Professor Emeritus

Email: geoffrey.hale@uleth.ca

Lars HALLSTROM

Lars Hallstrom

Faculty
Office:  D-852 (University Hall)
Phone:  (403) 329-2577
Email:  lars.hallstrom@uleth.ca

Director, Prentice Institute
Office:  L1184C
Phone:  (403) 329-2526

Harold Jansen

Harold Jansen

On Leave - Faculty
Office: L-1136C (Interim University Librarian) and D-852 (Poli)
Phone: (403) 329-2261
Email: harold.jansen@uleth.ca
Stephanie KERR

Stephanie Kerr

Faculty
Office:  D862 (University-Hall)
Phone:  (403) 329-4618
Email:  stephanie.kerr@uleth.ca

Chris Kukucha

Christopher Kukucha

Faculty (on leave until June 2022)
Office: D854 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2575
Email: christopher.kukucha@uleth.ca

Alan Siaroff

Faculty
Office: E521 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2581
Email: alan.siaroff@uleth.ca

john-von-heyking-2019

John von Heyking

CHAIR
Office: E858 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2573
Email: john.vonheyking@uleth.ca

Jeffrey Coffman

Sessional Instructor
Office: D860 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2580
Email: jeff.coffman@uleth.ca

Keith Gardner

Sessional Instructor
Office:  D850 (University Hall)
Phone:  (403)329-2580
Email:  keith.gardner@uleth.ca

Lisa Lambert

Sessional Instructor
Office: D850 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2580
Email: lisa.lambert@uleth.ca

Merle Christie

Admin Support
Office: D866 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2518
Email: christie@uleth.ca