Meet our Faculty & Staff

yale-belanger-fma

Yale Belanger

Acting Chair
Office: D856 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 382-7101
Email: belayd@uleth.ca

Belanger Lab
Room: D-8 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 380-1882

Geoffrey Hale

Geoffrey Hale

Faculty
Office: D860 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2572
Email: geoffrey.hale@uleth.ca

Harold Jansen

Harold Jansen

On Leave - Faculty
Office: A512 (Dean's Office/A&S) and D-852 (Poli)
Phone: (403) 329-2577
Email: harold.jansen@uleth.ca
Chris Kukucha

Christopher Kukucha

Faculty
Office: D854 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2575
Email: christopher.kukucha@uleth.ca

Alan Siaroff

Faculty
Office: E521 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2581
Email: alan.siaroff@uleth.ca

john-von-heyking-2019

John von Heyking

Faculty - On Leave (July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021)
Office: E858 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2573
Email: john.vonheyking@uleth.ca

Jeffrey Coffman

Sessional Instructor
Office: D850 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2580
Email: jeff.coffman@uleth.ca

KEITH GARDNER

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR

Office:  D850 (University Hall)

Phone:  (403)329-2580

Email:  keith.gardner@uleth.ca

Lisa Lambert

Sessional Instructor
Office: D850 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2580
Email: lisa.lambert@uleth.ca

Merle Christie

Admin Support
Office: D866 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2518
Email: christie@uleth.ca