Meet our Faculty & Staff

James Linville

Chair
Office: A812D (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2537
james.linville@uleth.ca

 

John Harding

John Harding

Faculty
Office: A812B (University Hall) 
(403) 317-2834
john.harding@uleth.ca

 

Atif Khalil

Faculty
Office: A812E (University Hall) 
(403) 332-4585
atif.khalil@uleth.ca

Jennifer Otto

Faculty
Office: A812A (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2547
jennifer.otto@uleth.ca

Hillary Rodrigues

Hillary Rodrigues

Associate Dean (Faculty of Arts & Science)
A562 (University Hall)
(403)380-1813

Faculty
Office: A812C (University Hall) 
(403) 329-5123
rodrigues@uleth.ca

Thomas Robinson

Professor Emeritus (University of Lethbridge)

Dr. Tom Robinson holds a PhD in Religious Studies from McMaster University, having majored in Judaism and Christianity in the Greco-Roman Era and minored in Indian Philosophy.  He has taught world religions courses for over thirty years and has published several books on early and modern Christianity, co-authored a world religions text, and developed books and software for New Testament Greek.  His current projects deal with Jewish-Christian relations, the rural and urban character of early Christianity, and a major digital resource collection for teaching introductory courses on world religions.

 

Bev Garnett

Bev Garnett

Admin Support
Office: A812K (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2378
bev.garnett@uleth.ca