COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

James Linville

Chair
Office: A812D (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2537
james.linville@uleth.ca

 

Bev Garnett

Bev Garnett

Admin Support
Office: A812K (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2378
bev.garnett@uleth.ca

John Harding

John Harding

Faculty
Office: A812B (University Hall) 
(403) 317-2834
john.harding@uleth.ca

 

Atif Khalil

Faculty
Office: A812E (University Hall) 
(403) 332-4585
atif.khalil@uleth.ca

Jennifer Otto

Faculty
Office: A812A (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2547
jennifer.otto@uleth.ca

Hillary Rodrigues

Hillary Rodrigues

Faculty
Office: A812C (University Hall) 
(403) 329-5123
rodrigues@uleth.ca