Meet our Faculty & Staff

Jon Doan

Jon Doan

Co-Chair/Faculty
Office: PE205B (PE Building)
(403) 332-5208
jon.doan@uleth.ca

Eng. & Human Perform. Lab
PE234 (PE Building)
(403) 382-7181

 

Ilsa Wong

Co-Chair/Instructor
Women's Soccer Coach
S&RS - Pronghorn Athletics
Office: PE205C (PE Building)
(403) 329-2232
ilsa.wong@uleth.ca

 

Brenda Nixon

Admin Support
Office: PE207 (PE Building)
(403) 329-2680
b.nixon@uleth.ca

Carly Adams

Faculty
Office: PE205E (PE Building)
(403) 332-4508
carly.adams@uleth.ca

Socio/Cultural Lab
Room: PE246 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4506

 

Len Barnes

Sessional
Office: PE207 (PE Building)
(403) 329-2680
barnlr@uleth.ca

 

Ian Bennett

Instructor
Office: PE228 (Physical Education Building)
(403) 329-5164
ian.bennett@uleth.ca

 

Marc Bomhof

Faculty
Office: PE217 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4437
marc.bomhof@uleth.ca

Marc Bomhof Lab
Room: PE248 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4028

Sean Brayton

Faculty Office: PE215 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4513
sean.brayton@uleth.ca

Socio/Cultural Lab
Room: PE246 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4506

Jennifer Copeland

Jennifer Copeland

Interim Associate Vice President
Research and Innovation Services
Office: B632 (University Hall)
(403) 317-2804
jennifer.copeland@uleth.ca

Faculty
Office: PE205D (PE Building)
(403) 317-2804
Active Healthy Aging Lab
Room: PE236 (PE Building)
(403) 317-5073

Natalie de Bruin Nutley

Instructor
Office: PE205G (Physical Education Building)
(403) 317-5027
natalie.debruinnutle@uleth.ca

 

Claudia Gonzalez

Canada Research Chair/Faculty
Office: PE226 (PE Building)
(403) 329-2147
claudia.gonzalez@uleth.ca

Brain in Action Lab
Room: PE238 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4082

Jillian Hallworth

Sessional
Office: PE207 (PE Building)
(403) 329-2680
jillian.hallworth@uleth.ca

 

 

Michelle Helstein

Michelle Helstein

Faculty
Associate Dean
Arts & Science, Dean's Office
Office: A562 (University Hall)
(403) 380-1813
helsmt@uleth.ca

Kelsey Kendellen

Instructor
Office: PE213 (PE Building)
(403) 394-3989
kelsey.kendellen@uleth.ca

Robert Kossuth

Faculty
Office: PE205A (PE Building)
(403) 317-2803
robert.kossuth@uleth.ca

Socio/Cultural Lab
Room: PE246 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4506

Mike Mahon

Mike Mahon

U of L President
President, Office of the
Office: A762 (University Hall)
(403) 329-2201
mike.mahon@uleth.ca

Faculty
Kinesiology & Phys Educ
Office: A762 (University Hall)
(403) 329-2201

Paula McDonald

Fitness Centre Supervisor
S&RS - Programs
Office: PE160D (PE Building)
(403) 394-3941
paula.mcdonald@uleth.ca

Sessional
Office: PE160D (Physical Education Building)
(403) 394-3941

Paige Pope

Faculty
Office: PE224 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4435
paige.pope@uleth.ca

The Psychology for Active Living & Sport Lab
Room: PE010A (PE Building)
(403) 329-2737

Scott Rathwell

Faculty
Office: PE221 (PE Building)
(403) 329-5188
scott.rathwell@uleth.ca

The Psychology for Active Living & Sport Lab
Room: PE010A (PE Building)
(403) 329-2737

Tiffani Semach

Sessional
Office: PE207 (Physical Education Building)
(403) 329-2680
tiffani.semach@uleth.ca

Gongbing Shan

Faculty
Office: PE230 (PE Building)
(403) 329-2683
g.shan@uleth.ca

Biomech Data Proc Lab
Room: PE239 (PE Building)
(403) 332-4037

Stephane Simard

Instructor
Office: PE205F (PE Building)
(403) 329-2565
s.simard@uleth.ca

Tim Takahashi

Sessional
Office: PE207 (PE Building)
(403) 329-2680
takatt@uleth.ca

Fred Trinh

Women's Soccer Coach
Office: PE211 (PE Building)
(403) 329-2353
trinph@uleth.ca

Taura Truba

On Leave - Instructor
Office: PE218 (PE Building)
(403) 332-5119
truba@uleth.ca

Lauren Voss

Sessional
Office: PE219 (PE Building)
(403) 329-2680
lauren.voss@uleth.ca

Scott Whiteside

Sessional
Climbing Wall Supervisor
S&RS - Programs
Office: PE121 (Physical Education Building)
(403) 317-2856
scott.whiteside@uleth.ca