Executive Committee

2023-2024 Executive Committee
Position Name
Past President Leona Jacobs
President David Kaminski
Vice President Jim Byrne
Treasurer Trevor Harrison
Secretary Scott Allen
Member at Large Noella Piquette
Member at Large John Vokey

To contact any of the above, please use the contact form

Mailing Address:


c/o University of Lethbridge Faculty Association

D620 University Hall, 4401 University Drive

Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4