Trainee Representatives

Each research laboratory chooses a representative from among their graduate students and postdoctoral fellows.  This trainee is responsible for providing information to the ARRTI administrator about new students, graduations, publications, scholarships, etc.  From these lab representatives, one is chosen to be the ARRTI Trainee Representative, who attends ARRTI Steering Committee meetings and relays the needs and concerns of the trainee population to the Steering Committee.

Our current lab representatives for the 2018-2019 academic year are:

  • Russell lab – David McWatters
  • Roussel lab – none
  • Wetmore lab – Ryan Kung
  • Patel lab – Tyler Mrozowich
  • Zovoilis lab – Chris Isaac

Our current ARRTI Trainee Representative is David McWatters.