COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

FNMI Chapter Members 2018-2019

Mike Bruised Head (BASc '80, BEd '98)

Vice President
Neal Shade (BA'10) 

Nadine Eagle Child (Mgt. Cert. '01, BA '08)

Past President
Leroy Little Bear (BASc (BA) '72) 

Myles Burised Head (BA '13) 

Alvine Mountain Horse (BA/ BEd '02. MEd '08)

Ira Provost (BA '14)

Paula Smith (BA '12)

Delray Wadsworth (BA '09, BMgt '13)

Government / Business Representative
Ryan Heavy Head (MA '05)