Meet our Faculty & Staff

Tom Perks

Chair

Associate Professor
Office: A880 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2450
thomas.perks@uleth.ca

Jenny Oseen

Administrative Support
Office: A874 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2598
oseejs@uleth.ca

Reginald Bibby

Professor
Board of Governors Research Chair
Office: B850 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2558
bibby@uleth.ca

Adebiyi Boco

Assistant Professor
Office:  L1184D
Phone:  (403) 332-4402 (Library Information Network Centre)
adebiyi.boco@uleth.ca

 

athena_elafros_2019

Athena Elafros

Assistant Professor
Office: A890 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-5147
athena.elafros@uleth.ca

Kara Granzow

Assistant Professor
Office: A886 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2403
grankn@uleth.ca

Trevor Harrison

Professor
Office: A876 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2552
trevor.harrison@uleth.ca

Jason Laurendeau

Jason Laurendeau

Associate Professor
Office: B852 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2717
jason.laurendeau@uleth.ca

 

Suzanne Lenon

Associate Professor
Office: C884 (University Hall)
(403) 380-1876
suzanne.lenon@uleth.ca

Kimberly Mair

Assistant Professor
Office: A878 (University Hall) 
(403) 332-5284
kimberly.mair@uleth.ca

Muriel Mellow

Associate Professor
Office: A450 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2168
muriel.mellow@uleth.ca

Gülden Özcan

Assistant Professor
Office: A884 (University Hall) 
(403) 332-4554
gulden.ozcan@uleth.ca

Tiffany Prete

Assistant Professor
Office: A872 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2028
Email: tiffany.prete@uleth.ca

William Ramp

Associate Professor
Office: A882 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2347
ramp@uleth.ca