Events

Thu, Jun 23, 2022, 2:00 pm
Ends Fri, Sep 30, 2022, 4:30 pm

A diverse collection of work by more than 30 Inuit artists from the community of Qamani’tuaq (Baker Lake)

Fri, Jul 1, 2022, 8:00 am
Ends Fri, Sep 23, 2022, 10:00 pm

Artwork from the Lethbridge Art Collection curated by David Smith.

Thu, Aug 18, 2022
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

The HYRS and InSRA program at the University of Lethbridge invites you to the 2022 student research showcase night!

Sat, Aug 27, 2022
1:15 pm - 4:55 pm

Art meets science! Learn about the project our team will present at the iGEM jamboree in Paris and let us treat you to some fantastic performances. Enter by donation and support us through our silent auction.

Wed, Sep 14, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn about KPMG, meet with firm representatives, hear a presentation, and participate in networking. Catering is provided to students and It's ALL FREE!

Wed, Sep 21, 2022
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Start your career!

Thu, Sep 22, 2022
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Our Greatest Career Event of the Year!

Thu, Sep 22, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harvard University Johnstone Professor of Psychology, Dr. Steven Pinker presents Rationality: What It Is, Why It Seems Scarce, Why It Matters.

Thu, Sep 29, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The secrets of salamanders: what can amphibians teach us about environmental change and resilience?