University of Alberta

University of Alberta

Fitzpatrick earns ASTech honour

Dr. Dennis Fitzpatrick is recognized for his vast contribution to the U of L's research profile by earning an ASTech award

New Mahon on campus

On October 15, 2010, Dr. Michael J. Mahon was officially installed as the sixth president and vice-chancellor of the University of Lethbridge


Subscribe to RSS - University of Alberta