Staff

Academic Staff

Lars HALLSTROM

Dr. Lars Hallstrom

Director
(403)-329-2529
L1184C
lars.hallstrom@uleth.ca

Dr. Adebiyi Boco

Research Associate
(403)-332-4402
L1184D
adebiyi.boco@uleth.ca

Admin Staff

Mackenzie Bobee

New Media Intern

(403) 380-1814

L1184-1B

mackenzie.bobee@uleth.ca

Payton Grant

Administrative Assistant

(403) 380-1814

L1184

prentice@uleth.ca

Jacob Higham

Office Assistant

(403)-332-4090

L1184

j.higham@uleth.ca

Leanne Little, BA

Editorial Assistant

(403)-332-4090

L1184-1D

leanne.little@uleth.ca

Research Staff

Dr. Samuel Ofori Dei

Research Analyst

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184A

oforidei@uleth.ca

Stacey Haugen, MA.

Research Associate

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

stacey.haugen@uleth.ca

Rachel McNally, MA.

Research Associate

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

rachel.mcnally@uleth.ca

Lanie Parr, BSc.

Research Associate

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

lanie.parr@uleth.ca

Nick Yarmey, MSc.

Research Associate

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

nick.yarmey@uleth.ca

Post Doctoral Fellows

Dr. Nasar Miftari

Post Doctoral Fellow

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

naser.miftari@uleth.ca

Dr. Li Yu

Post Doctoral Fellow

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184A

l.yu@uleth.ca

Research Assistants

 

Henrietha Adandom, MSc.

Research Assistant

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184-1C

hc.nwankwo@uleth.ca

Adedapo Adeogun, BAgric.

Research Assistant

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184-1A

adeogun@uleth.ca

Talmann Frostad

Research Assistant

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184-1F

talmann.frostad@uleth.ca

Ogochukwu Onyeso, MSc.PT

Research Assistant

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184-1E

ok.onyeso@uleth.ca

Summer Interns

Joshua Passey

Summer Intern

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184

passeyj@uleth.ca

Eileen Sowunmi

Summer Intern

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184

sowunmie@uleth.ca

Brie Wilson

Summer Intern

(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)

L1184

gabrielle.wilson@uleth.ca