Staff

Academic Staff

Lars HALLSTROM

Dr. Lars K. Hallstrom

Director
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
L1184C
lars.hallstrom@uleth.ca

Dr. Adebiyi Boco

Research Associate
(403)-332-4402
L1184D
adebiyi.boco@uleth.ca

Dr. Andrea Cuellar

Dr. Andrea M. Cuéllar

Associate Director
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
L1184B
andrea.cuellar@uleth.ca

Admin Staff

Trish Macklin, MSc.

Project Manager
(403)-332-4090 (Front Desk)
patricia.macklin@uleth.ca

Research Staff

Dr. Samuel Ofori Dei

Research Analyst
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
L1184A
oforidei@uleth.ca

Stacey Haugen, MA.

Research Associate
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
stacey.haugen@uleth.ca

Rachel McNally, MA.

Research Associate
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
rachel.mcnally@uleth.ca

Lanie Parr, BSc.

Research Associate
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
lanie.parr@uleth.ca

Nick Yarmey, MSc.

Research Associate
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
nick.yarmey@uleth.ca

Lisa-Marie Swanepoel, MSc.

Research Analyst
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
lisamarie.swanepoel@uleth.ca
L1184

Post Doctoral Fellows

Research Assistants

 

Henrietha Adandom, MSc.

Research Assistant
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
L1184-1C
hc.nwankwo@uleth.ca

Adedapo Adeogun, BAgric.

Research Assistant
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
L1184-1A
adeogun@uleth.ca

Talmann Frostad

Research Assistant
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
L1184-1F
talmann.frostad@uleth.ca

Ogochukwu Onyeso, MSc.PT

Research Assistant
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
L1184-1E
ok.onyeso@uleth.ca

Josh Passey, BASc.

Research Assistant
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
passeyj@uleth.ca

Brie Wilson

Research Assistant
(403) 380-1814 (Main Desk)
gabrielle.wilson@uleth.ca

Summer Interns