Executive Director, Equity Diversity Inclusion Search Committee

Vice-Provost [Committee Chair]

            Michelle Helstein

President's Designate

            Janelle Dyck

One (1) Dean/University Librarian, appointed by the Provost

            Shannon Spenceley

Three (3) Academic Staff members, appointed by General Faculties Council

            Glenda Bonifacio

            Gideon Fujiwara

            Michelle Hogue

Olu Awosoga (alternate)

One (1) Undergraduate Student, appointed by Students’ Union

            Amy Lambert

One (1) Graduate Student, appointed by the Graduate Students’ Association

            Priyanka Dutt

One (1) Executive Director or Associate Vice-President, appointed by Statutory Deans' Council

            Paul Pan

One (1) person, elected from among the Administrative Professional Officers or Exempt Support Staff or Alberta Union of Provincial Employees or Post-Doctoral Fellows Association

Rachel Clarke (Nicole Bach - alternate)

One (1) person, appointed by Indigenous Student Affairs

            Lindi Shade

+ Human Resources representative (non-voting) - recruitment support - Heather Takahashi