

Office of the Vice-President (Research)

4401 University Drive Lethbridge, Alberta Canada T1K 3M4 Phone 403.329.2431 Fax 403.382.7185 www.uleth.ca/research

Sustainable Campus Plan Working Group Membership List 2023-2024

Dena McMartin VP Research

Alison Piekema Administrative Support, OVPR

Ran Barley Academic Member

Christine Clark Academic Member

Jennifer Copeland Academic Member

Gage DeSteur Non- Academic Member

Sandra Dixon Academic Member

Kendra Fuglerud Non-Academic Member

TJ Hanson AVP Facilities

Chris Hopkinson Academic Member

Dan Johnson Academic Member

Tejaswani Khurana Non-Academic Member

Gene Lublinkhof Director, Campus Development

Emma Neigel ULGSA Representative

Kent Peacock Academic Member

Maleeka Thomas ULSU Representative