

Office of the Vice-President (Research)

4401 University Drive Lethbridge, Alberta Canada T1K 3M4 Phone 403.329.2431 Fax 403.382.7185 www.uleth.ca/research

## **ESAC Committee Members 2023/2024**

Chair: Dena McMartin, VP Research

Administrative Support: Alison Piekema, OVPR

Christine Clark, Academic member

Jennifer Copeland, Academic member

Sandra Dixon, Academic member

Kendra Fuglerud, Non-Academic member

TJ Hanson, AVP, Facilities

Gene Lublinkhof, Director, Campus Development

Emma Neigel, ULGSA Representative

Kent Peacock, Academic member

Maleeka Thomas, ULSU Representative

Vacant, Director, Facility Operations & Maintenance