Meet our Faculty & Staff

Peter Dibble

Chair
Office: SA8460
(403) 329-2305
dibble@uleth.ca

Susan Findlay

Associate Chair & Instructor
Office: SA8458
(403) 317-5044
susan.lait@uleth.ca

Susan Hill

Admin Support
Office: SA8464
(403) 329-2301
susan.hill@uleth.ca

Andrew Hakin

Faculty
Office: A768 (University Hall)
(403) 329-2202
hakin@uleth.ca

 

Angeliki Pantazi

Instructor
Office: SA9114
(403) 329-2349
angeliki.pantazi@uleth.ca

Athanasios Zovoilis

Faculty
Office: SA9406
(403) 394-3930
athanasios.zovoilis@uleth.ca

Borries Demeler

Faculty
Office: SA9124
(403) 329-2047
demeler@uleth.ca

Catharine Roussel

Research Associate
Office: E519A (University Hall)
(403) 329-2306
rouscj@uleth.ca

Eric Merzetti

BioNet Program Manager
Office: SA9426
(403) 317-2888
eric.merzetti@uleth.ca

Greg Patenaude

Instructor
Office: SA8456
(403) 329-2310
greg.patenaude@uleth.ca

Hans-Joachim Wieden

Faculty
Office: SA9116
(403) 329-2303
hj.wieden@uleth.ca

John Eng

Instructor
Office: SA8432
(403) 329-2329
engj@uleth.ca

Kris Fischer

Instructor
Office: SA8428
(403) 329-2343
fiscke@uleth.ca

Marc Roussel

Faculty
Office: SA9414
(403) 329-2326
roussel@uleth.ca

Michael Gerken

Faculty
Office: SA8436
(403) 329-2173
michael.gerken@uleth.ca

Paul Hayes

Faculty
Office: SA8448
Phone: (403) 329-2313
p.hayes@uleth.ca

Paul Hazendonk

Faculty
Office: SA8440
(403) 329-2657
paul.hazendonk@uleth.ca

Rene Boere

Faculty
Office: SA8444
(403) 329-2045
boere@uleth.ca

Stacey Wetmore

Faculty
Office: SA9416
(403) 329-2323
stacey.wetmore@uleth.ca

Steven Mosimann

Faculty
Office: SA9210
(403) 329-2283
steven.mosimann@uleth.ca

Tony Montina

Instructor
Office: SA6214
(403) 394-3927
tony.montina@uleth.ca

Trushar Patel

Faculty
Office: SA9120
(403) 332-4443
trushar.patel@uleth.ca

Wayne Lippa

Instructor
Office: SA8454
(403) 329-2043
lippwk@uleth.ca

Ute Wieden-Kothe

Faculty
Office: SA9118
(403) 332-5274
ute.kothe@uleth.ca

Ying Zheng

Instructor
Office: SA8430
(403) 317-2813
ying.zheng@uleth.ca